Health Services

The Burlington Public School Nurses follow the 
“National Association School Nurses Framework of the 21st Century School Nursing Practices”
and we truly believe that “Better Health results in Better Learning.” 

21st Century School Nursing Practice

BPS Nurse Contact List

Burlington Public School’s Head of Nursing

Barbara Conley MEd., BSN, RN
(P) 781-270-2975
bconley@bpsk12.org

Burlington Early Childhood Center

Jessica Gearin, MEd., BSN, RN
(P) 781-273-7622
(F) 781-270-1733
jgearin@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:10AM-2:10PM

Burlington High School

Suzy Shields, RN, BSN
sshields@bpsk12.org
(P) 781-270-2940

Rosemary Pascale, RN, BSN
rpascale@bpsk12.org
(P) 781-270-1862

Hours 8:35 AM- 3:05PM
(F) 781-221-7769

Marshall Simonds Middle School

Leigh McGillivray BSN,RN
lmcgillivray@bpsk12.org
(P)  781-270-1779
(F)  781-270-1696
Hours 7:35AM - 1:55PM

Francis Wyman Elementary School

Jennifer Hazen, RN, BSN
(P) 781-270-1702
(F) 781-270-1735
jhazen@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:35AM - 2:40 PM

Fox Hill Elementary School

Melissa Roosevelt RN, BSN
(P) 781-270-1792
(F) 781-229-5909
mroosevelt@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:10AM - 2:15PM

Pine Glen Elementary School

Joanne Ferrick, RN, BSN
(P) 781-270-1713
(F) 781-270-1761
ferrick@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:10AM - 2:15PM

Memorial Elementary School

Lynn Sakey, RN, BSN, NCSN
(P) 781-270-1724
(F) 781-505-1183
lsakey@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:10AM -2:15PM