Operations & Finance

Burlington Public Schools recognizes the importance of building maintenance, food services, transportation, and the many other aspects that contribute to the smooth functioning of its schools. 

Operations & Finance Team

Director Of Operations

Robert Cunha
Email: RCunha@BPSK12.org
781-270-1814

Finance & Operations Department Secretary
Patricia Enos
Email: enos@bpsk12.org
781-238-5690

Business ManagerĀ 

Nichole Coscia
Email: ncoscia@bpsk12.org
781-270-1798

Building Rentals

Tiffany Attubato
Email: tattubato@bpsk12.org
781- 270-1813

Payroll

Leslie Netishen
Email: netishen@bpsk12.org
781-270-1812

Nancy Silvis
Email: silvis@bpsk12.org
781-270-1805