Operations & Finance

Burlington Public Schools recognizes the importance of building maintenance, food services, transportation, and the many other aspects that contribute to the smooth functioning of its schools. 

Director Of Operations

Robert Cunha
Email: RCunha@BPSK12.org
781-270-1814

Accounts Payable Specialist

Laura Nichols
Email:  nichols@bpsk12.org
781-270-1810

Business ManagerĀ 

Nichole Coscia
Email: ncoscia@bpsk12.org
781-270-1798

Financial Analyst

Elizabeth Montes
Email: emontes@bpsk12.org
781- 270-2987

Operations and Finance Secretary

Patricia Enos
Email: enos@bpsk12.org
781-238-5690

Payroll

Leslie Netishen
Email: netishen@bpsk12.org
781-270-1812

Nancy Silvis
Email: silvis@bpsk12.org
781-270-1805

Building Rentals

Tiffany Attubato
Email: tattubato@bpsk12.org
781- 270-1813