Master Calendar

BPS District Events

CLICK ON EVENTS TO VIEW EVENT LOCATION

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Town Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 28
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 29
Town Meeting (if needed)
-
Fri, Jan 31
Bhs calendar icons BHS SnowBall Dance
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Fh calendar icons 2nd Grade Multicultural Show
-
Me calendar icons PTO Food & Fun for Kids Night
-
Msms calendar icons MSMS 7th & 8th Grade Dance
-
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Msms calendar icons 8th Grade Parent Night at BHS
-
School Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 14
Fh calendar icons FHPTO Boogie Down Dance
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Fh calendar icons Fox Hill Elementary
  • Fw calendar icons Francis Wyman Elementary
  • Me calendar icons Memorial Elementary
  • Pg calendar icons Pine Glen Elementary
  • Bhs calendar icons Burlington High School
  • Msms calendar icons Marshall Simonds
  • Becc calendar icons Burlington Early Childhood Center