Master Calendar

We are still in the process of migrating over important calendar events... Please contact your child's school if you have any questions about upcoming events not yet listed. Thank you.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Bhs calendar icons Course Selection Process Breakfast
-
Guidance Conference Room
School Committee Meeting
-
School Committee Room (BHS)
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Pg calendar icons PTO Movie Night
-
Cafeteria
BEF Annual Trivia Night
-
Hilton Garden Inn - Burlington
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Bhs calendar icons Grade 9/10 Academic Planning NIght
-
Auditorium
Wed, Mar 6
Bhs calendar icons Common Planning
-
BHS
Bhs calendar icons Wellness Day
-
All Town String Concert
-
BHS Auditorium
BEF Board Meeting
-
BHS Room 109
Thu, Mar 7
Msms calendar icons PTO Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
All Town Band Concert
-
BHS Wooden Gym
Fri, Mar 8
Bhs calendar icons Burlington Scholarship Program Breakfast
-
Guidance Conference Room
Msms calendar icons MSMS/BHS Chorus Retreat @ MSMS
-
Bhs calendar icons MSMS/BHS Chorus Retreat @ MSMS
-
Sat, Mar 9
Fw calendar icons PTO Family Carnival
Francis Wyman
Bhs calendar icons SAT - No Subject Test Offered
-
Math Hall
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
School Committee Meeting
-
School Committee Room (BHS)
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Bhs calendar icons BHS Open House
-
Me calendar icons PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 15
Bhs calendar icons DECCA Club Variety Show
-
BHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
BHS Auditorium then Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts BPTO Meeting
-
Central Office Conference Room
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons Mama Mia (Spring Musical)
-
BHS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons Mama Mia (Spring Musical)
-
BHS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons Mama Mia (Spring Musical)
-
BHS Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Fh calendar icons Fox Hill Elementary
  • Fw calendar icons Francis Wyman Elementary
  • Me calendar icons Memorial Elementary
  • Pg calendar icons Pine Glen Elementary
  • Bhs calendar icons Burlington High School
  • Msms calendar icons Marshall Simonds
  • Becc calendar icons Burlington Early Childhood Center
  • District
  • Elementary Schools
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • Preschool