Master Calendar

BPS District Events

CLICK ON EVENTS TO VIEW EVENT LOCATION

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Bhs calendar icons SAT
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Fw calendar icons School Photo Re-take Day
-
Wed, Nov 6
Fh calendar icons School Photo Re-Take Day
-
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Me calendar icons PTO Ornament Painting Night
-
Bhs calendar icons Coffee House Concert
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Bhs calendar icons Lip Sync Battle
-
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Fh calendar icons Fox Hill Elementary
  • Fw calendar icons Francis Wyman Elementary
  • Me calendar icons Memorial Elementary
  • Pg calendar icons Pine Glen Elementary
  • Bhs calendar icons Burlington High School
  • Msms calendar icons Marshall Simonds
  • Becc calendar icons Burlington Early Childhood Center