Master Calendar

BPS District Events

CLICK ON EVENTS TO VIEW EVENT LOCATION

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Me calendar icons PTO Meeting
-
Bhs calendar icons Athletic Boosters
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Bhs calendar icons SAT/ACT Combo
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 15
Fh calendar icons FHPTO Meeting
-
Kindergarten Info Night
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 24
Becc calendar icons Open House
-
Sat, Jan 25
Pg calendar icons PTO Meeting
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Town Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 28
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 29
Town Meeting (if needed)
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Fh calendar icons Fox Hill Elementary
  • Fw calendar icons Francis Wyman Elementary
  • Me calendar icons Memorial Elementary
  • Pg calendar icons Pine Glen Elementary
  • Bhs calendar icons Burlington High School
  • Msms calendar icons Marshall Simonds
  • Becc calendar icons Burlington Early Childhood Center