School Committee

Kristin Russo
Chairman
5 Kingsdale Street
781-270-3270
Email: krusso@bpsk12.org
Professional Background: Elementary Teacher
Member Since 2011

Martha Simon
Vice Chairman
5 Willow Way 
781-273-0074
Email: msimon@bpsk12.org
Professional Background: Former Special Education Teacher
Member Since 2015

Christine M. Monaco 
18 Corcoran Road
781-272-8922
Email: cmonaco@bpsk12.org
Professional Background: Education and Business
Member Since 1992

Stephen A. Nelson
25 Fairfax Street
978-667-2757
Email: snelson@bpsk12.org
Professional Background: Lawyer
Member Since 1996

Thomas F. Murphy Jr.
3 Lexington Street
781-273-0204
Email: tmurphy@bpsk12.org
Professional Background: Lawyer
Member Since 1995

Sharon Gilbert
Secretary 
781-505-1179
Email: gilbert@bpsk12.org