Professional Development Calendar

PD Calendar

March 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
The Power of One Faculty Book Discussion
-
BHS Library
Thu, Feb 28
Differentiated Instruction
-
School Committee Room
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Science FH2 PD (AM)
-
Tue, Mar 5
Science FH2 PD (AM)
-
Wed, Mar 6
Science FH2 PD (AM)
-
Science FH2 PD (PM)
-
Elementary Faculty Book Discussion - Fox Hill
-
Fox Hill Library
Elementary Faculty Book Discussion - Memorial
-
Memorial Library
Elementary Faculty Book Discussion - Pine Glen
-
Pine Glen Library
Thu, Mar 7
Book Group - Book Whisperer or Reading in the Wild
-
Curriculum & Instruction Office
Special Ed with Alan Blume
-
MSMS Learning Commons
Primary Source Book Group: Reading to Save the Planet
-
TBD Watertown, MA
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Primary Source 1-day Workshop: Current Events with Context: Teaching the News in a Meaningful Way
-
Large Conference Room - Burlington High School
Tue, Mar 12
K-2 Math Curriculum Council
-
School Committee Room
Mentor/Mentee Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 13
Primary Source: Global Education Leadership Seminar - Session II
-
Hewbrew College, Newton and online
Thu, Mar 14
Writing Study Group
-
Small Conference Room
Differentiated Instruction
-
Large Conference Room
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
3-5 Math Curriculum Council
-
School Committee Room
District Capacity
-
Large Conference Room f/k/a Bay Path Computer Lab
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Differentiated Instruction
-
School Committee Room
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31