Professional Development Calendar

PD Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
FW Faculty Book Discussion
-
FW Learning Commons
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
FH Faculty Book Discussion
-
FH Learning Commons
Memorial Faculty Book Discussion
-
Memorial Learning Commons
PG Faculty Book Discussion
-
PG Teacher's Lounge
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Writing Study Group
-
Small Conference Room C/O
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Book Group
-
School Committee Room
Mentoring for Success
-
Guidance Suite at BHS
Fri, Feb 7
Augmented and Virtual Realty
-
AREA 123
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
FW Faculty Book Discussion
-
FW Learning Commons
Wed, Feb 12
FH Faculty Book Discussion
-
FH Learning Commons
Memorial Faculty Book Discussion
-
Memorial Learning Commons
PG Faculty Book Discussion
-
PG Teacher's Lounge
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1