Professional Development Calendar

PD Calendar

April 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Memorial Faculty Book Discussion
-
Memorial Learning Commons
PG Faculty Book Discussion
-
PG Teacher's Lounge
Thu, Apr 2
SEL In-House PD
-
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
FW Faculty Book Discussion
-
FW Learning Commons
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Writing Study Group
-
Small Conference Room C/O
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts FH Faculty Book Discussion
-
FH Learning Commons
Subscribe to Alerts Memorial Faculty Book Discussion
-
Memorial Learning Commons
Subscribe to Alerts PG Faculty Book Discussion
-
PG Teacher's Lounge
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts FW Faculty Book Discussion
-
FW Learning Commons
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3