Professional Development Calendar

PD Calendar

May 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Elementary Faculty Book Discussion - Fox Hill
-
Fox Hill Library
Elementary Faculty Book Discussion - Memorial
-
Memorial Library
Elementary Faculty Book Discussion - Pine Glen (MAKE UP)
-
Pine Glen Library
Thu, May 2
Book Group - Book Whisperer or Reading in the Wild
-
School Committee Room
Mentor Training
-
BHS Guidance Suite
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
SNOW MAKE UP DATE: Differentiated Instruction
-
School Committee Room
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
District Capacity
-
School Committee Room
Wed, May 15
Elementary Faculty Book Discussion - Memorial
-
Memorial Library
Thu, May 16
Writing Study Group
-
Small Conference Room
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Mentor/Mentee Meeting
-
School Committee Room
Wed, May 22
K-2 Social Studies Curriculum Council
-
TBD
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Mentor/Mentee Meeting
-
Large Conference Room f/k/a Bay Path Computer Lab
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts 3/5 Social Studies Curriculum Council
-
Large Conference Room at High School f/k/a Bay Path Computer Lab
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2