Contact Us

BPS Contact Information

District Administration

123 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Eric Conti
781- 270-1801
Email: conti@bpsk12.org
Twitter: @ericconti

Secretary to the Superintendent
Theresa O'Meara
781 270-1821
Email: omeara@bpsk12.org

Assistant Superintendent of Learning
Patrick Larkin
781-270-1804
Email: larkin@bpsk12.org
Twitter: @patrickmlarkin

Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
Rosemary Camacho-DeSousa
781-270-1989
Email: desousa@bpsk12.org

Burlington High School

123 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803

Main Office: 781-238-5333
Fax: 781-229-4893

Absentee Lines
Freshmen and Juniors: 
781-270-1838

Sophomores and Seniors: 
781-270-1839

Principal
Mark Sullivan
Email: sullivan@bpsk12.org

Assistant Principals
Rick Sheehan
Email: rsheehan@bpsk12.org

Deborah Deacon
Email: deacon@bpsk12.org

Marshall Simonds Middle School

114 Winn Street
Burlington Ma, 01803

Main Office: 781-270-1781
Fax: 781-505-4980

Principal:
Cari Perchase
Email: cperchase@bpsk12.org

Assistant Principal:
Josh Murphy
Email: jmurphy@bpsk12.org

Fox Hill Elementary School

1 Fox Hill Road
Burlington, MA  01803

Main Office:  781-270-1791
Fax: 781-229-5909

Absentee Line:  
781-273-7638

Principal:
David Rosenblatt
Email: drosenblatt@bpsk12.org

Francis Wyman Elementary School

41 Terrace Hall Avenue
Burlington, MA  01803

Main Office:  781-270-1701
Fax:  781-229-5667

Absentee Line:  
781-270-1707

Principal
Nicole McDonald
Email: mcdonald@bpsk12.org

Vice Principal
Darryl Doiron
Email: ddoiron@bpsk12.org

 

Memorial Elementary School

125 Winn Street
Burlington, MA 01803

Main Office: 781-270-1721
Fax: 781-229-5751

Principal:
Deborah Dressler
DDressler@bpsk12.org

Pine Glen Elementary School

1 Pine Glen Way 
Burlington, MA 01803

Main Office: 781- 270-1712
Fax: 781-229-5793

Principal
John Lyons
jlyons@bpsk12.org

Burlington Early Childhood Center

123 Cambridge Street
Burlington, MA 01803 


Phone:  781-270-1808
Fax:   781-270-1733 

Director of BECC
Deborah Clark
Email: clark@bpsk12.org