Athletics

Contact Information

ATHLETIC ADMINSTRATION & TRAINERS

| ATHLETIC DIRECTOR |
Shaun Hart
Contact: hart@bpsk12.org
Twitter :  @BHSRedDevils 

| ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT ASSISTANT | 
Nicole Doherty  
Contact: ndoherty@bpsk12.org

| HEAD TRAINER | 
Lynda Bannon
Contact: bannon@bpsk12.org

| ASSISTANT TRAINER | 
Chris Tota
Contact: tota@bpsk12.org
Twitter :  @MrTota13

FALL SPORTS

| VOLLEYBALL |
Head Coach: Cassandra Blum
Contact: cblum@bpsk12.org
Twitter :  @BHSdevilsvolley

| FOOTBALL |
Head Coach:  Dan MacKay
Contact: mackay@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @bhsfootball17

| CHEERLEADING |
Head Coach:  Adriane Callahan
Contact: aquagy73@comcast.net
Twitter : @Devils_CheerBHS

| FIELD HOCKEY |
Head Coach: AnnMarie  McNeill  
Contact: amcneill@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @RedDevilsFH

| CROSS COUNTRY - BOYS |
Head Coach: Matt Carr  
Contact: carr@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @BurlyTF_XC

| CROSS COUNTRY - GIRLS |
Head Coach: Christina DiCroce 
Contact: cdicroce@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @ladyDevilsXC

| GOLF |
Head Coach:  Robert Conceison
Contact: conceison@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @red_devilgolf

| SWIM - GIRLS |
Head Coach: Gould Rachel
Contact: gould@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @BHSswimgirls

| SOCCER - GIRLS |
Head Coach: Matthew Angelo  
Contact: Mangelo@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @Burlgirlssoccer

| SOCCER - BOYS |  
Head Coach: Jackling Matt
Contact: jackling@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @bhsboyssoccer

WINTER SPORTS

| BASKETBALL - GIRLS |
Head Coach: Pam MacKay
Contact: pmackay@bpsk12.org
Twitter :  @BHS_GBB

| BASKETBALL - BOYS |
Head Coach: Phil Conners
Contact: pconners@lowell.k12.ma.us
Twitter :  @Burlingtonhoop

| GYMNASTICS - BOYS |

Head Coach: Richard Baczewski
Contact: baczewski@bpsk12.org
Twitter :  @BHSmGymnastics

| GYMNASTICS - GIRLS |
Head Coach: Michelle Gillis  
Contact: cmgillis5@gmail.com

| HOCKEY - BOYS |
Head Coach:  Robert Conceison 
Contact:  conceison@bpsk12.org
Twitter :  @Red_devilhockey

| HOCKEY - GIRLS | 
Head Coach:  Richard Sheehan  
Contact: rsheehan@bpsk12.org

| INDOOR TRACK - BOYS| 
Head Coach: Matt Carr
Contact: carr@bpsk12.org
Twitter :  @BurlyTF_XC

| INDOOR TRACK - GIRLS | 
Head Coach:  Jessica McCarthy
Contact: jmccarthy@bpsk12.org
Twitter :  @BHS_GirlsTF

| SWIMMING - BOYS | 
Head Coach:  Stephen Papagno
Contact: coachpapagno@gmail.com
Twitter : @BurlingtonSwim

| WRESTLING | 
Head Coach: Paul Shvartsman
Contact: pshvartsman@hotmail.com
Twitter : @DevilsWrestling

SPRING SPORTS

| LACROSSE - BOYS |
Head Coach:  Brenden Maney
Contact: brendenmaney@gmail.com
Twitter : @BHSreddevilslax

| LACROSSE - GIRLS |
Head Coach:  Kat Trahan
Contact: ktrahan@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @GLAX_BHS

| TRACK | 
Head Coach:  Matthew Carr  
Contact: carr@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @BurlyTF_XC

| BASEBALL | 
Head Coach:  Daniel Hirsch
Contact: dhirsch@shawsheen.tec.ma.us
Twitter : @BHBaseball2019

| SOFTBALL |  
Head Coach:  Kristen Farrell
Contact: kristenfarrell@bpsk12.org
Twitter : @BHSdevSoftball

| TENNIS - GIRLS | 
Head Coach: Tony Mochetto
Contact: salisburytennis01952@yahoo.com
Twitter : @Red_DevilTennis

| TENNIS - BOYS | 
Head Coach: Scott Barrett
Contact: scottbarrett29@gmail.com
Twitter : @BHSTennis18