Counseling Department Contacts

The guidance staff can be reached from 8:20 a.m. through 3:25 p.m. by telephone or e-mail. We strive to return emails and phone calls within 24 hours whenever possible, but please remember that we are generally with students all day. If you need to reach someone sooner, try calling one of our support staff.

| GUIDANCE DIRECTOR | 

Joseph Attubato
(781) 270-1856 
attubato@bpsk12.org

| GUIDANCE COUNSELORS | 

Stephanie Diozzi
(781) 270-1852 
diozzi@bpsk12.org

Molly Leary
(781) 270-1849 
leary@bpsk12.org

Emily Minty
(781) 270-1854 
eminty@bpsk12.org

Leisel Smith
(781) 270-1848 
lsmith@bpsk12.org

Gloria Wojtaszek
(781) 270-1843 
wojtaszek@bpsk12.org