BHS Calendar

Burlington High School

ALL EVENTS CANCELLED UNTIL MAY 4th - Please check back for future events

CLICK ON EVENTS TO VIEW EVENT LOCATION

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
SEPAC Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 9
Bhs calendar icons Athletic Boosters Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
School Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Bhs calendar icons SAT
-
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Bhs calendar icons Burlington High School