BECC Calendar

Burlington Early Education Center

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
SEPAC Meeting
-
Marion Tavern Conference Center - 55 Center Street
Wed, May 1
BEF Board Meeting
-
BHS Room 109
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
SEPAC Meeting
-
Marion Tavern Conference Center - 55 Center Street
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Town Meeting
-
BHS Auditorium
Tue, May 14
School Committee Meeting
-
School Committee Room (BHS)
Wed, May 15
Town Meeting (if Needed)
-
BHS Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Town Meeting (if Needed)
-
BHS Auditorium
Tue, May 21
MSMS 5th Grade Parent Orientation
-
MSMS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Committee Meeting
-
School Committee Room (BHS)
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Becc calendar icons Burlington Early Childhood Center
Date Range
-