BHS Calendar

Burlington High School

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
SEPAC Meeting
-
Marion Tavern Conference Center - 55 Center Street
Wed, May 1
BEF Board Meeting
-
BHS Room 109
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Bhs calendar icons SAT
-
Math Hall
Bhs calendar icons Music Booster Annual Mattress Fundraiser
-
BHS Cafeteria
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
SEPAC Meeting
-
Marion Tavern Conference Center - 55 Center Street
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Bhs calendar icons Spring Chorus Concert
-
BHS Auditorium
Fri, May 10
Bhs calendar icons Senior/Junior Prom
-
DoubleTree by Hilton Boston North Shore
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Town Meeting
-
BHS Auditorium
Tue, May 14
School Committee Meeting
-
School Committee Room (BHS)
Wed, May 15
Town Meeting (if Needed)
-
BHS Auditorium
Thu, May 16
Bhs calendar icons Spring Band Concert
-
BHS Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Town Meeting (if Needed)
-
BHS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Bhs calendar icons Annual Art Exhibition
-
BHS Lower Library
Bhs calendar icons Senior Sports Banquet
-
Double Tree Hilton - Bedford, MA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Bhs calendar icons Burlington High School
  • District
  • High School