BHS Calendar

Burlington High School

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Bhs calendar icons Course Selection Process Breakfast
-
Guidance Conference Room
School Committee Meeting
-
School Committee Room (BHS)
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
BEF Annual Trivia Night
-
Hilton Garden Inn - Burlington
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Bhs calendar icons Grade 9/10 Academic Planning NIght
-
Auditorium
Wed, Mar 6
Bhs calendar icons Common Planning
-
BHS
Bhs calendar icons Wellness Day
-
All Town String Concert
-
BHS Auditorium
BEF Board Meeting
-
BHS Room 109
Thu, Mar 7
All Town Band Concert
-
BHS Wooden Gym
Fri, Mar 8
Bhs calendar icons Burlington Scholarship Program Breakfast
-
Guidance Conference Room
Bhs calendar icons MSMS/BHS Chorus Retreat @ MSMS
-
Sat, Mar 9
Bhs calendar icons SAT - No Subject Test Offered
-
Math Hall
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
School Committee Meeting
-
School Committee Room (BHS)
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Bhs calendar icons BHS Open House
-
Fri, Mar 15
Bhs calendar icons DECCA Club Variety Show
-
BHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
BHS Auditorium then Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts BPTO Meeting
-
Central Office Conference Room
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons Mama Mia (Spring Musical)
-
BHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons Mama Mia (Spring Musical)
-
BHS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons Mama Mia (Spring Musical)
-
BHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons Mama Mia (Spring Musical)
-
BHS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Bhs calendar icons Mama Mia (Spring Musical)
-
BHS Auditorium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Bhs calendar icons Burlington High School
  • District
  • High School