6th Grade

Teams

6 RED

| MATH | 
Carolyn Crowley - A18
crowley@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
Patricia Sullivan - A19
psullivan@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Sarah Eagar - A17
SEagar@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Karen Richardson - D103
richardson@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Alyssa Torchio
atorchio@bpsk12.org

6 White

| MATH | 
Kristin MacCurtain - A14
maccurtain@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
Laurie Hewitt - A15
hewitt@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Naomi Ellis - A13
ellis@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Jane Lynch - D102
jlynch@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Gail Brosnan
brosnan@bpsk12.org

6 Blue

| MATH | 
Kim Lynch - A3
klynch@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
Martin Conley - A2
mconley@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Barbara Sturtevant - A4
sturtevant@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Kerry Shea - D101
shea@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Marcia Murphy
MMurphy@bpsk12.org