7th Grade

Teams

7 RED

| MATH | 
Michael Fryman - A6
mfryman@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
Sarah Larkin - A12
slarkin@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Christine Evans - A11
cevans@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Melissa Cerretani - D104
cerretani@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Katie Kalra - C15
kalra@bpsk12.org

7 White

| MATH | 
Frank Vitale - C11
vitale@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
John Carroll - C12
jcarroll@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Anne - Marie Bedrossian - C10
abedrossian@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Stephanie Pratt - C7
pratt@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Alice Kramer - C13
kramer@bpsk12.org

7 Blue

| MATH | 
Ellen Miley - A9
miley@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
Ashley D’Arcangelo - A8
adarcangelo@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Christopher Kingston - A7
kingston@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Tammy Scelsi - C8
scelsi@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Wendy Huckstepp - C13
huckstepp@bpsk12.org