8th Grade

Teams

8 RED

| MATH | 
Sue Wilkes - B14
wilkes@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
Theresa Bergeron - B13
bergeron@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Virginia Volpe - B12
volpe@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Jourdan Marino - D202
jmarino@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Lisa Miksenas - B18
lmiksenas@bpsk12.org

8 White

| MATH | 
David Peterson - B2
dpeterson@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
Jaime Kotarakos - B4
jkotarakos@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Deanna DiSipio - B3
disipio@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Krystle Gorham - D201
gorham@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Mary Sampson - B18
sampson@bpsk12.org

8 Blue

| MATH | 
Cheryl Mantia - B17
mantia@bpsk12.org

| ELA |
Tiffany Nelson-Boyd - B15
tnelson@bpsk12.org

| SOCIAL STUDIES |
Gregory Nelson - B16
gnelson@bpsk12.org

| SCIENCE |
Diane Byrne - D203
dbyrne@bpsk12.org

| SPECIAL EDUCATION |
Mary Ellen Murray - B1
mmurray@bpsk12.org