MSMS Calendar

Upcoming Events

CLICK ON EVENTS TO VIEW EVENT LOCATION

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Town Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 28
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 29
Town Meeting (if needed)
-
Thu, Jan 30
Msms calendar icons MSMS Principal Coffee Hour
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Msms calendar icons MSMS 7th & 8th Grade Dance
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Msms calendar icons 8th Grade Parent Night at BHS
-
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 12
SEPAC Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
School Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Msms calendar icons Marshall Simonds