Departments

Below is a quick reference for our MSMS Departments and Staff

Administration

Cari Perchase, Principal
cperchase@bpsk12.org

Jennifer Chen Fein, Assistant Principal
jchenfein@bpsk12.org

Josh Murphy, Assistant Principal
jmurphy@bpsk12.org

Jaclyn Vigneau, Special Education Team Chair 
jvigneau@bpsk12.org

Cheryl Bianchi, Secretary
bianchi@bpsk12.org

Susan Boari, Secretary
boari@bpsk12.org

Guidance & School Psychologist

Dianna Wyllie, Grade 6
dwyllie@bpsk12.org

Robert Conceison, Grade 7
rconceison@bpsk12.org

Patricia Gibbons, Grade 8
gibbons@bpsk12.org

Marissa Bellio, School Psychologist
mbellio@bpsk12.org

Roselyn Harrington, Secretary
harrington@bpsk12.org

Health Office

Leigh McGillivray MEd. ,BSN, RN
lmcgillivray@bpsk12.org
(P)  781-270-1779
(F)  781-270-1696
Hours 7:35AM - 1:55PM

Olive Schulze BSN, RN
oschulze@bpsk12.org
(P)  781-229- 3927
(F)  781-270-1696

BPS Health Services Page

Grade Level Teams

Student Services

| SPECIAL EDUCATON |

Gail Brosnan
brosnan@bpsk12.org

Sharon Johnson-Hiltz
johnson-hiltz@bpsk12.org

Marcia Murphy
MMurphy@bpsk12.org

Alice Kramer
kramer@bpsk12.org

Wendy Huckstepp
huckstepp@bpsk12.org

Katie Kalra
kalra@bpsk12.org

Lisa Miksenas
lmiksenas@bpsk12.org

Mary Ellen Murray
mmurray@bpsk12.org

Mary Sampson
sampson@bpsk12.org

Alyssa Torchio
atorchio@bpsk12.org

Ashley Parent
aparent@bpsk12.org

Tess Cooper-O’Neill - Bridge
tcooperoneill@bpsk12.org

Julia McSweeney - Bridge
jmcsweeney@bpsk12.org

| SPECIALISTS |

Meghan Sinnott - ELL
msinnott@bpsk12.org

Kerrin Gover -  Reading
gover@bpsk12.org

Paula Pellegrino - Reading
pellegrino@bpsk12.org

Kelli Stromski - Sped Reading
KStromski@bpsk12.org

Courtney Mulcahy -  Life Skills
cmulcahy@bpsk12.org

Jenn Tate - Math
tate@bpsk12.org

Beverly Apruzzese - Tutor
apruzzese@bpsk12.org

Jean Colella -  Tutor
colella@bpsk12.org

| INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS |

Jay Chittoor
jchittoor@bpsk12.org

Susan Rubino
srubino@bpsk12.org

Courtney McGowan
cmcgowan@bpsk12.org

Lindsay Shepard
lshepard@bpsk12.org

Taryn Stanford
tstanford@bpsk12.org

Quira Gangi
qgangi@bpsk12.org

Laurian Foster
lfoster@bpsk12.org

 

Art

Keith March-Mistler
kmistler@bpsk12.org

Lindsay Appleby
lappleby@bpsk12.org

Sarah Baldwin
sbaldwin@bpsk12.org

BEAM

Susan Rogers
rogers@bpsk12.org
 

Computer Science & Technology Education

Jerry Fatal
jfatal@bpsk12.org 

Tom Hodges 
hodges@bpsk12.org

Diana Marcus
marcus@bpsk12.org

Linda O’Leary
oleary@bpsk12.org

English Language Arts

Patricia Sullivan - A19
psullivan@bpsk12.org

Laurie Hewitt - A15
hewitt@bpsk12.org

Martin Conley - A2
mconley@bpsk12.org

Sarah Larkin - A12
slarkin@bpsk12.org

John Carroll - C12
jcarroll@bpsk12.org

Ashley D’Arcangelo - A8
adarcangelo@bpsk12.org

Theresa Bergeron - B13
bergeron@bpsk12.org

Jaime Kotarakos - B4
jkotarakos@bpsk12.org

Tiffany Nelson-Boyd - B15
tnelson@bpsk12.org

Family Consumer Science

Lois Molina
lmolina@bpsk12.org

Rita Foley
Rfoley@bpsk12.org

Learning Commons

Kelly Floyd
KFloyd@bpsk12.org

Mathematics

Carolyn Crowley - A18
crowley@bpsk12.org

Kristin MacCurtain - A14
maccurtain@bpsk12.org

Kim Lynch - A3
klynch@bpsk12.org

Michael Fryman - A6
mfryman@bpsk12.org

Frank Vitale - C11
vitale@bpsk12.org

Ellen Miley - A9
miley@bpsk12.org

Sue Wilkes - B14
wilkes@bpsk12.org

David Peterson - B2
dpeterson@bpsk12.org

Cheryl Mantia - B17
mantia@bpsk12.org


 

Music

Kerry Gendron
gendron@bpsk12.org

Andrew Mullen
amullen@bpsk12.org

Rebecca Schauer
rschauer@bpsk12.org

Physical & Health Education

| PHYSICAL EDUCATION |

Rich Baczewski
baczewski@bpsk12.org

Kevin McDonough
McDonough@bpsk12.org

Donna McCarthy
McCarthy@bpsk12.org 

Teresa Kelly
tkelly@bpsk12.org

| HEALTH EDUCATION |

Michelle Eovine
eovine@bpsk12.org

Susan Fay
fay@bpsk12.org

Science

Karen Richardson - D103
richardson@bpsk12.org

Jane Lynch - D102
jlynch@bpsk12.org

Kerry Shea - D101
shea@bpsk12.org

Melissa Cerretani - D104
cerretani@bpsk12.org

Stephanie Pratt - C7
pratt@bpsk12.org

Tammy Scelsi - C8
scelsi@bpsk12.org

Jourdan Marino - D202
jmarino@bpsk12.org

Krystle Gorham - D201
gorham@bpsk12.org

Diane Byrne - D203
dbyrne@bpsk12.org

SOCIAL STUDIES

Sarah Eagar - A17
SEagar@bpsk12.org

Naomi Ellis - A13
ellis@bpsk12.org

Barbara Sturtevant - A4
sturtevant@bpsk12.org

Christine Evans - A11
cevans@bpsk12.org

Anne - Marie Bedrossian - C10
abedrossian@bpsk12.org

Christopher Kingston - A7
kingston@bpsk12.org

Virginia Volpe - B12
volpe@bpsk12.org

Deanna DiSipio - B3
disipio@bpsk12.org

Gregory Nelson - B16
gnelson@bpsk12.org

World Language

Ellen Abrams - Spanish [ 6, 7, 8 ]  French [ 8 ]
abrams@bpsk12.org

Korey Barkley - Spanish [ 6, 7, 8 ]
KBarkley@bpsk12.org

Gabriella Mirabella -  Spanish [ 6, 7, 8 ]
gmirabella@bpsk12.org

Deanne Pescatore - Italian [ 6, 7, 8 ] French [ 6, 7 ]
pescatore@bpsk12.org

John Walsh - Latin [ 6, 7, 8 ]
jwalsh2@bpsk12.org